Hidden Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Huntress Book 0) (English Edition)

Hidden Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Huntress Book 0)

Join the adventure in this well-loved series.Cass Clereaux is a FireSoul–one of the unlucky few to inherit a piece of a dragon’s soul. It gives her a deadly, forbidden magic, but at least it helps her find treasure. When Cass is blackmailed by a criminal overlord who holds her life in his hands, things get rough. He wants a pair of rare daggers hidden inside a deadly temple. If she doesn’t get them, she’s dead. But when Cass gets into the temple, what was supposed to be a normal job is decidedly…not. And surviving it might be impossible.Hidden Magic features kick butt heroines and otherworldly adventure.

  • ASIN: B071JM6BS9

Hidden Hogwarts: Scratch Magic (Harry Potter)

Hidden Hogwarts: Scratch Magic (Harry

  • ASIN: 1338246100

Hidden Magic: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel (Touched By Magic: Dragon Book 1) (English Edition)

Hidden Magic: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel

Being a mercenary has made Sophia an expert at kicking butt, and her heritage has made her a professional at hiding in plain sight. Sophia is Fireborn, the supernatural community’s public enemy number one. Fireborns have the ability to absorb magic — a gift that turns them into insane, power-hungry murderers.After years on the run, Sophia and her sister have finally found a home for themselves and jobs at the Mercenary Guild. Killing monsters may be hard work, but she doesn’t need magic to do it. And as long as she keeps her powers under wraps, they’re safe.When a super powerful, super sexy mage comes into her life with a job she can’t refuse, all Sophia wants to do is run and hide. But she’s sick of running. Too bad this job is connected to her in ways she never imagined. Not to mention Mr. Tall, Dark, and Trouble has picked up on the fact that she’s not all she appears to be. And if he keeps digging, this job will be the least of her worries…Hidden Magic is the first book in the Touched By Magic: Dragon urban fantasy series.This book features strong heroines and a powerful hero, perfect for fans of Linsey Hall, Ella Summers, and Jasmine Walt.

  • ASIN: B01MSAPONJ

THE HIDDEN MAGIC "at the Center" (English Edition)

THE HIDDEN MAGIC "at the Center" (English

The creative power of God's Thought made man self-conscious and able to evolve into an individual consciousness with the same powers as Divine Thought. Self-limiting thoughts are thereby transformed into thoughts that bring freedom from fear and negative thinking. It is a mistake to think we need to restrict or deprive ourselves of any good thing in order to develop these creative spiritual powers.Whether or not you find yourself in agreement with these spiritual concepts, this intense journey of Self-discovery will be rewarding.

  • ASIN: B07FLL3FDW

The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World: Over 600 Secrets of the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney's Hollywood Studios, and Disney's Animal Kingdom

The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World: Over

Your guide to Disney's hidden treasures--including Fantasyland and Storybook Circus secrets! Whether this is your first or fiftieth visit, you'd be surprised at how much you miss during your trip to Walt Disney World. From where to find hidden Imagineer signatures to the secrets behind the carriage numbers in the Casey Jr. Splash 'N' Soak play area, learn all about the hidden magic that permeates these fabulous resorts in this tell-all handbook. You will also get the insider's take on: * The Disney family coat of arms standing guard at the entrance to Cinderella Castle * The surprise song that plays in the Seven Dwarfs Mine Train queue area * The mysterious concentric circles in the Temple of Heaven in Epcot's China pavilion * The lipstick stain on the champagne glass sitting on the table in the Tower of Terror Complete with a whole new section on the Fantasyland and Storybook Circus expansion, The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World, 2nd Edition will inspire you to relive the magic year after year!

  • ASIN: 1440587809
  • UPC: 045079587809

The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World: Over 600 Secrets of the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney's Hollywood Studios, and Animal Kingdom

The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World: Over

The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World From where to find all the hidden Mickeys to the truth behind Madame Leota's ring at the Haunted Mansion, this book helps readers learn all about the hidden magic that permeates the Disney World theme parks. Full description

  • ASIN: 1605500631
  • UPC: 045079100633

Hidden Magic (The Dark Carnival Book 4) (English Edition)

Hidden Magic (The Dark Carnival Book 4) (English

It doesn't take a genius to recognize magic...When Henry leaves the Jolly Knight Carnival for a consultancy gig in Tampa, he arrives to find a dysfunctional research team with a struggling prototype—and the only reason he doesn't turn tail and run is his instant fascination with gorgeous robotics genius Fee.Henry is enthralled by the secrets in her eyes, and the strange electricity they generate whenever they touch.Fee's been running from her dark past for a long time. She's used to hiding in the shadows, and keeping her magic to herself. But the electric attraction she feels toward Henry disrupts her usual ability to remain aloof.When her past finally catches up with her, it's not only Fee who's in danger—Henry and the rest of the research team are in the firing line as well.It's not long before Henry and Fee are on the run, desperately trying to evade an enemy that never, ever gives up—and whose only goal is to eliminate Fee. Click the link above to read Hidden Magic now. Fans of the magic, romance and intrigue of novels like The Night Circus and Caraval will enjoy this new take on the story of the circus...

  • ASIN: B019E3JHWU

Hidden Magic (English Edition)

Hidden Magic (English

Previously ReleasedWilliam’s House
When William Stamson falls in love with a dilapidated mansion, he has no idea he’ll attract the attention of Cassius Grant…and disturb some magic better left alone.
Born a void, someone who cannot perform magic, William Stamson moves away in order to escape his matchmaking family. While house hunting, he falls for an old mansion that calls to him…and sits on a magical vortex with almost limitless power.
Cassius Grant, Cash to his family, is charged with getting rid of the house’s new resident. Determined to evict the interloper, he is taken aback by the beautiful, willful man who refuses to abandon his new house under any circumstances. Cassius realizes the best way to deal with the man is to keep a close eye on him…and what better place than from Will’s bed?

Modeling Death
Jacob Richmond is used to men hitting on him, but little does he realize that Guy Franks has waited hundreds of years to find his mate and nothing will dissuade him…
Guy Franks doesn’t plan to give up on Jacob Richmond, the sexy model who initially brushed him off like an annoying fly. With his sister looking for a new face for her fashion line, Guy is in the perfect position to get Jacob hired. Unfortunately, when someone starts killing model...

  • ASIN: B07C1SG362

Alle 5 Bände der Bestseller-Fantasy-Reihe »Die Unbestimmten« in einer E-Box! (Die Unbestimmten )

Alle 5 Bände der Bestseller-Fantasy-Reihe »Die Unbestimmten« in

Endlich die Gesamtausgabe der Fantasy-Bestseller-Reihe »Die Unbestimmten«! **Im Licht der Dunkelheit liegt Magie verborgen…** »Packend, mitreißend und bildgewaltig.« »Düster und unglaublich vielseitig – eine Mischung, die uns Lesern den Atem raubt.« (Leserstimmen auf Amazon) Fast ihr ganzes Leben verbrachte Zianth in der Schwärze staubiger Minen, bis eines Tages ungeahnte Fähigkeiten in ihr erwachen und sie in ein neues Leben führen. Sie wird zur Schülerin Asters, der nicht nur als einer der mächtigsten Magier des Landes gilt, sondern auch als einer der gefährlichsten und unbarmherzigsten. Während der Winteralb sie lehrt, die Magie zu kontrollieren, bringt er Zianth immer wieder an ihre Grenzen – und damit die wahre Natur ihrer Gabe zum Vorschein. Eine Magie, die ein unsichtbares Band zwischen Lehrer und Schülerin knüpft und die Dunkelheit zum Licht führt… //Dies ist eine E-Box aus dem Carlsen-Imprint Dark Diamonds. Jeder Roman ein Juwel.// //Die E-Box enthält alle 5 Bände der Fantasy-Reihe: -- Die Staubgeborene (Die Unbestimmten 1) -- Der Namenlose (Die Unbestimmten 2) -- Die Lichtbringende (Die Unbestimmten 3) -- Der Chaosbote (Die Unbestimmten 4) -- Die Sterngefallene (Die Unbestimmten 5)// Diese Reihe ist abgeschlossen.

  • ASIN: B077RZ1PH8
Hidden Magic Video

Polymer Clay Technique | Beautiful Hidden Magic. FREE Video. How to make | Polymer clay tutorial

Hidden Magic

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE :) Here is My Patreon Page: https://www.patreon.com/LudmilaBakulina Be ...

Tags: Hidden Magic Technique,Polymer Clay Technique,P...

THE SECRET OF THE "GIRL CRUSHED IN BOX" ILLUSION REVEALED!

Hidden Magic

The Masked Magician pulls back the curtain to show you how to perform this popular Vegas magic tr...

Tags: masked magician show,how to magic trick,Tricks,...

Полимерная глина -Техника ХИДДЕН МЭДЖИК (Polymer clay "Hidden magic" technique) / Светлана Няшина

Hidden Magic

Качество - настоящий Full HD 1080 P 50 ! В этом видео я покажу вам "волшебную" технику работы с п...

Tags: yt:quality=high,творческий канал,polymer clay t...