Empire (Chronicles of the Invaders)

Empire (Chronicles of the

The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself.He is its rebel captive.Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united.And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again.EMPIRE. The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders series.

  • ASIN: B00IF7M756

Chronicles of the Invaders (3 Book Series)

Chronicles of the Invaders (3 Book

From Book 1: The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth.He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion.They were never meant to meet. And when they do, it will change everything . . .

  • ASIN: B0166RKJ24

WWW: Wake (The WWW Trilogy)

WWW: Wake (The WWW

  • ASIN: 044101853X

Kafka on the Shore (Vintage International)

Kafka on the Shore (Vintage

Kafka on the Shore Kafka Tamura runs away from home to escape his father's oedipal prophecy and to find his long-lost mother and sister. As Kafka flees, so too does Nakata, an elderly simpleton whose quiet life has been upset by a gruesome murder. High school & older. Full description

  • ASIN: 1400079276

Steelheart (The Reckoners, Band 1)

Steelheart (The Reckoners, Band

  • ASIN: 0385374933

Nature's Confession

Nature's

  • ASIN: 0989596079

OtherEarth (Last Reality, Band 2)

OtherEarth (Last Reality, Band

  • ASIN: 0525707948
Bücher Für Teenager Sci-fi Video